Comments
yourfanat wrote: I am using another tool for Oracle developers - dbForge Studio for Oracle. This IDE has lots of usefull features, among them: oracle designer, code competion and formatter, query builder, debugger, profiler, erxport/import, reports and many others. The latest version supports Oracle 12C. More information here.
Cloud Expo on Google News
SYS-CON.TV
Cloud Expo & Virtualization 2009 East
PLATINUM SPONSORS:
IBM
Smarter Business Solutions Through Dynamic Infrastructure
IBM
Smarter Insights: How the CIO Becomes a Hero Again
Microsoft
Windows Azure
GOLD SPONSORS:
Appsense
Why VDI?
CA
Maximizing the Business Value of Virtualization in Enterprise and Cloud Computing Environments
ExactTarget
Messaging in the Cloud - Email, SMS and Voice
Freedom OSS
Stairway to the Cloud
Sun
Sun's Incubation Platform: Helping Startups Serve the Enterprise
POWER PANELS:
Cloud Computing & Enterprise IT: Cost & Operational Benefits
How and Why is a Flexible IT Infrastructure the Key To the Future?
Click For 2008 West
Event Webcasts
Huffington Post Names Top 100 Cloud Computing Experts on Twitter
Forty of the top Cloud experts are authors for Cloud Computing Journal and faculty at Cloud Expo

As Cloud Computing has become the most transformative technology shift since the personal computer and the Internet, it's apparent that migrating business to the cloud has reached a tipping point in 2013, where it is no longer a trend but rather an absolute business requirement.

In recognition of this shift, The Huffington Post has published a list of the top 100 Cloud Computing Experts on Twitter. The Huffington Post notes that the "list consists of industry analysts, chief executives - including CEOs, CTOs, and CIOs, journalist, authors and keynote speakers."

Thirty-one of the top 100 Cloud Computing experts in the Huffington Post list are contributing authors for various SYS-CON Media publications and 24 are Cloud Expo faculty members.

Congratulations to the 100 Cloud Computing Experts, and we invite everyone on the list to share with our readers your insight and expertise.

The Top 100 Cloud Computing Experts on Twitter:

  1. Werner Vogels, @Werner - Cloud Expo Speaker
  2. Krishnan Subramanian, @krishnan
  3. Marc Benioff, @benioff
  4. Ray Wang, @rwang0
  5. James Staten, @Staten7
  6. Randy Bias, @randybias
  7. David Linthicum, @DavidLinthicum - Cloud Expo Speaker
  8. James Governer, @monkchips
  9. James Urquhart, @jamesurquhart - Cloud Expo Speaker
  10. George Reese, @georgereese
  11. Louis Columbus, @LouisColumbus
  12. Peter Coffee, @petercoffee - Cloud Expo Speaker
  13. Aaron Levie, @levie
  14. Stephen Foskett, @SFoskett - Cloud Expo Speaker
  15. Reuven Cohen, @rUv - Cloud Expo Speaker
  16. Narinder Singh, @singhns
  17. Zoli Erdos, @zolierdos
  18. Jeff Barr, @jeffbarr - Cloud Expo Speaker
  19. Alex Williams, @alexwilliams
  20. Jeff Kaplan, @thinkstrategies
  21. Joe Weinman, @joeweinman - Cloud Expo Speaker
  22. Hoff, @beaker
  23. Ben Kepes, @benkepes
  24. George V Hulme, @georgevhulme
  25. Simon Wardley, @swardley - Cloud Expo Speaker
  26. Alessandro Perilli, @a_perilli
  27. Duncan Epping, @DuncanYB
  28. Sam Johnston, @samj - Cloud Expo Speaker
  29. James Watters, @wattersjames
  30. Steve O' Grady, @sogrady
  31. Jeff Sussna, @jeffsussna
  32. Eran Kampf, @ekampf
  33. Dave McCrory, @mccrory - Cloud Expo Speaker
  34. David Mortman, @mortman
  35. Michael Ducy, @mfdii
  36. Mark Collier,@sparkycollier - Cloud Expo Speaker
  37. Adam Seligman, @adamse
  38. Lauren Cooney, @lcooney
  39. Jared Wray, @jaredwray
  40. Joe McKendrick,@joemckendrick
  41. Botchagalupe, @botchagalupe
  42. Sinclair Schuller, @sschuller - Cloud Expo Speaker
  43. Diane Mueller, @pythondj - Cloud Expo Speaker
  44. Geoff Arnold, @geoffarnold
  45. Jonathan Murray, @adamalthus
  46. Richard Seroter, @rseroter
  47. Mark Theile, @mthiele10
  48. Rodney Rogers, @rjrogers87 - Cloud Expo Speaker
  49. Christian Riley, @reillyusa
  50. John Cowan, @cownet
  51. Stuart Miniman, @stu
  52. John Rymer, @johnrrymer
  53. John Mark Troyer, @jtroyer
  54. Buck Woody, @buckwoody
  55. Andi Mann, @AndiMann - Cloud Expo Speaker
  56. Phil Komarny, @philkomarny
  57. Brian Gracely, @bgracely
  58. Derrick Harris, @derrickharris
  59. Michael Sheehan, @HighTechDad
  60. Sramana Mitra, @sramana
  61. Lori MacVittie, @lmacvittie
  62. Marten Mickos, @martenmickos - Cloud Expo Speaker
  63. Dana Gardner, @Dana_Gardner
  64. Laurie McCabe, @lauriemccabe
  65. David Terrar, @dt
  66. Ed Saipetch, @edsai
  67. Larry Carvalho, @robustcloud - Cloud Expo Speaker
  68. Chris Yeh, @chrisyeh
  69. Vanessa Alvarez, @vanessaAlvarez1
  70. Defrag/Gloe, @defrag
  71. Tim Crawford, @tcrawford - Cloud Expo Speaker
  72. Cody Bunch, @cody_bunch
  73. Paul Miller, @paulmiller
  74. Willian Vambenepe, @vambenepe
  75. Rich Miller,@rhm2k
  76. Chris Wolf, @cswolf
  77. Hutch Carpenter, @bhc3
  78. Bernard Golden, @bernardgolden - Cloud Expo Speaker
  79. Vaughn Stewart, @vStewed
  80. George Watt, @GeorgeDWatt
  81. Rene Buest, @ReneBuest
  82. Maish Saidel-Keesing, @maishsk
  83. Frank Gens, @fgens
  84. Dave Asprey, @daveasprey - Cloud Expo Speaker
  85. Scott C. Sanchez, @scottsanchez - Cloud Expo Speaker
  86. Chris M Evans, @chrismevans
  87. Fuat Kircaali, @FuatKircaali
  88. Tim Freeman, @peakscale
  89. Kevin L. Jackson, @Kevin_Jackson - Cloud Expo Speaker
  90. Lydia Leong, @cloudpundit
  91. Don Jennings, @djenningspr
  92. Aaron Delp, @aarondelp
  93. Chirag Mehta, @chirag_mehta
  94. Paul Calento, @pcalento
  95. Kent Langley, @KentLangley
  96. Stefan Ried, @StefanRied
  97. Gregor Petri, @GregorPetri - Cloud Expo Speaker
  98. Robert Mahowald, @SaaSpro
  99. Ofir Nachmani, @IAmOnDemand
  100. Sam Charrington, @samcharrington
About Elizabeth White
News Desk compiles and publishes breaking news stories, press releases and latest news articles as they happen.

In order to post a comment you need to be registered and logged in.

Register | Sign-in

Reader Feedback: Page 1 of 1

Latest Cloud Developer Stories
Everyone wants the rainbow - reduced IT costs, scalability, continuity, flexibility, manageability, and innovation. But in order to get to that collaboration rainbow, you need the cloud! In this presentation, we'll cover three areas: First - the rainbow of benefits from cloud co...
Founded in 2000, Chetu Inc. is a global provider of customized software development solutions and IT staff augmentation services for software technology providers. By providing clients with unparalleled niche technology expertise and industry experience, Chetu has become the prem...
René Bostic is the Technical VP of the IBM Cloud Unit in North America. Enjoying her career with IBM during the modern millennial technological era, she is an expert in cloud computing, DevOps and emerging cloud technologies such as Blockchain. Her strengths and core competencies...
In his session at 20th Cloud Expo, Mike Johnston, an infrastructure engineer at Supergiant.io, discussed how to use Kubernetes to set up a SaaS infrastructure for your business. Mike Johnston is an infrastructure engineer at Supergiant.io with over 12 years of experience designin...
The technologies behind big data and cloud computing are converging quickly, offering businesses new capabilities for fast, easy, wide-ranging access to data. However, to capitalize on the cost-efficiencies and time-to-value opportunities of analytics in the cloud, big data and c...
Subscribe to the World's Most Powerful Newsletters
Subscribe to Our Rss Feeds & Get Your SYS-CON News Live!
Click to Add our RSS Feeds to the Service of Your Choice:
Google Reader or Homepage Add to My Yahoo! Subscribe with Bloglines Subscribe in NewsGator Online
myFeedster Add to My AOL Subscribe in Rojo Add 'Hugg' to Newsburst from CNET News.com Kinja Digest View Additional SYS-CON Feeds
Publish Your Article! Please send it to editorial(at)sys-con.com!

Advertise on this site! Contact advertising(at)sys-con.com! 201 802-3021



SYS-CON Featured Whitepapers
ADS BY GOOGLE